MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Iroquois District

The Iroquois District serves the following 24 towns and communities:

Alden Terrace, Atlantic Beach, Baldwin, Cedarhurst, East Rockaway, Elmont, Franklin Square, Freeport, Hempstead, Hewlett, Inwood, Island Park, Lakeview, Lawrence, Lido Beach, Lynbrook, Malverne, North Woodmere, Oceanside, Rockville Centre, Roosevelt, Valley Stream, West Hempstead, & Woodmere

District Key 3 Leadership

District Committee Dates                                              District Roundtable Dates
(7:30pm, last Wed. every month)                                   (7:45pm, 2nd Wed. every month) 

Our Lady of Lourdes RC Church (Basement)             Boardman Middle School Cafeterias
65 Wright Ave., Malverne                                            170 Beatrice Ave., Oceanside                     

28-Sep-16 (Wed)   22-Feb-17 (Wed)                             14-Sep-16 (Wed)    18-Feb-17 (Wed) 
26-Oct-16 (Wed)    22-Mar-17 (Wed)                             12-Oct-16 (Wed)    08-Mar-17 (Wed)
23-Nov-16 (Wed)   26-Apr-17 (Wed                                09-Nov-16 (Wed)    12-Apr-17 (Wed)
28-Dec-16 (Wed)   24-May-17 (Wed                              14-Dec-16 (Wed)    10-May-17 (Wed)
25-Jan-17 (Wed)    28-Jun-17 (Wed)                             11-Jan-17 (Wed)    **14-Jun-17 (Wed)

                                                                                             *Roundtable BBQ


District Headlines

Campmaster Orientation - December 19!

TRC is currently looking for Campmasters - Volunteers to check in units and oversee Schiff, and periodically Onteora over the weekends.

Iroquois Facebook...

IQ Cub Scout RTExternal Link

IQ District
External Link

544 Broadway, Massapequa, NY 11758 | (516) 797-7600
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Webmaster
Copyright © 2017 Theodore Roosevelt Council. All rights reserved.
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®