MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Rough Rider District

The Rough Rider District serves the following towns and communities: Bethpage, Brookville,  Carle Place, E.Garden City, East Meadow, Farmingdale, Hicksville,  Island Trees,  Jericho, Levittown, New Cassel, N. Massapequa, Old Bethpage, Old Westbury, Plainedge, Plainview, Salisbury, S. Farmingdale, Syosset, Uniondale, Westbury, Woodbury

District Leadership

District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...

Rough Rider District Webmaster - Timothy Seeley - [Click for member's page]
544 Broadway, Massapequa, NY 11758 | (516) 797-7600
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Webmaster
Copyright © 2020 Theodore Roosevelt Council. All rights reserved.
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®