MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Iroquois District

The Iroquois District serves the following 24 towns and communities:

Alden Terrace, Atlantic Beach, Baldwin, Cedarhurst, East Rockaway, Elmont, Franklin Square, Freeport, Hempstead, Hewlett, Inwood, Island Park, Lakeview, Lawrence, Lido Beach, Lynbrook, Malverne, North Woodmere, Oceanside, Rockville Centre, Roosevelt, Valley Stream, West Hempstead, & Woodmere

District Key 3 Leadership

District Committee Dates                                              District Roundtable Dates
(7:30pm, last Wed. every month)                                   (7:45pm, 2nd Wed. every month) 

Our Lady of Lourdes RC Church (Basement)             Boardman Middle School Cafeterias
65 Wright Ave., Malverne                                            170 Beatrice Ave., Oceanside                     

26-Sep-18 (Wed)    27-Feb-19 (Wed)             Sept. (Council Prog. Launch)  13-Feb-19 (Wed) 
24-Oct-18 (Wed)     27-Mar-19 (Wed)                             10-Oct-18 (Wed)     13-Mar-19 (Wed)
28-Nov-18 (Wed)  **10-Apr-19 (Wed)                             14-Nov-18 (Wed)    10-Apr-19 (Wed)
Dec. No Meeting   **08-May-19 (Wed)                           12-Dec-18 (Wed)    08-May-19 (Wed)
30-Jan-19 (Wed)                                                             09-Jan-19 (Wed)    *12-Jun-19 (Wed)

 **Prior to Roundtable 7:15pm (Boardman Middle School)          *Roundtable BBQ


District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...
Iroquois Facebook...

IQ Cub Scout RTExternal Link

IQ District
External Link

544 Broadway, Massapequa, NY 11758 | (516) 797-7600
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Webmaster
Copyright © 2020 Theodore Roosevelt Council. All rights reserved.
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®